General situation Europe

isobars

5. March 2024, 13 Uhr, image description in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
conversion: London: +00:00h, Berlin: +01:00h, Istanbul: +03:00h, Moscow: +03:00h

Highest temperature

1. San Javier 18 °C
Karpathos 18 °C
Almería 18 °C

Lowest temperature

1. Aiguille du Midi -13.4 °C
2. Jungfraujoch -12.8 °C
3. Orenburg -11 °C

Weather hitlist Europe

 

Quick access to our weather portal

Reach our weather portal even faster by placing a shortcut directly on your home screen:
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. To the home screen
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'